One of the challenging concepts to define is happiness, and I believe this difficulty is rooted in various individuals’ attitude that have towards happiness. Wealth and health have always deemed as contributing factors describing contentment.

It is indisputable fact that due to each person has a specific conception towards happiness, there is not a comprehensive definition for it. For example, being happy from a champion’s perspective means to earn a gold medal in the Olympics games, while passing exams with flying colour are the real meaning of happiness for students at school. In fact, considering plenty of factors ranging from age, gender, and job to religious and cultural background make it hard for experts to develop a widely accepted definition for happiness.

Nevertheless, there two significant factors which lead to people to find happiness mostly in their life. First and foremost, it is wealth that all people put all efforts throughout their whole life to possess. For many people, money is the chief resources of happiness because it assists them to acquire what they want such as an outstanding house, world-class machine and beautiful spouse. Apart from that, sex is the deniable origin of being happy. In particular, having sex with a beloved one in a romantic and tranquil place result in people feel true happiness for a while. Actually, sexual relationships help to release some hormones in the human body which bring about people being happy.

In conclusion, whereas introducing an approved definition because of involving contributing factors is an arduous task, I am in this belief wealth and sex can bring real delight to individual’s lives.