Happiness is important in life. Why it is difficult to define? What are some important factors to achieve happiness.

It is undisputed that happiness plays an important role in people's life. Different people have different perceptions regarding the definition of happiness. Here are, several factors consider to accomplish happiness.

There are manifold reasons making happiness hard to be defined. First and the foremost, variation in attitudes of people creates a tough job to explain happiness. To demonstrate, people have different satisfaction level, due to which similar or same reason does not create a happy moment for all of them. Taking a real life example into consideration, a affluent person need luxurious place to live and fancy lavish food to eat, definitely make his/her life beautiful. In contrast, people from middle class can be easily satisfied. they simply need a stable job that could provide shelter, food and cloth to their families. Consequently, most of the people have different explanation of happiness.

On the other hand, ambitious people can create exultation in their life. People without aim or goal, have same sort of days continuously for their incarnation. So they could create different sorts of happiness in their life. For instance, post graduates aim to achieve an 8 band score. If they accomplish their aim, then obviously, become a happy moment for them.

To recapitulate, undeniably, people will have a problem while defining happiness. But, personally, people should find their happiness by staying grateful for what they have