Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

To today's modern lifestyle, money is central to everything. Some section of society, have a belief that, abundant cash and little time for self is acceptable and favourable than having meagre money and lot of leisure time. To my mind, I partially agree to both views. this essay will thoroughly explain both points of views and confirm on opinion.

Take a first case, wherein person has more cash, and in order to have and maintain that surplus cash, he or she does not have personal or family time. For example, a CEO or entrepreneur working overtime to keep on adding cash to account, ruining personal space and work-life balance. consequently that person may end up having fatigue to his body and mind.

Now consider another case, where a common man who has less cash flow into his account and have a surplus time. what kind of lifestyle this man can afford? These types of people often end up in non fulfilling basic obligations toward his family.he remains constantly worried about meeting two end. Although he may have lot of spare time, he can not use it effectively due to lack of money. Thus this person also remains disturbed and unsatisfied.

So what should be ideal situation one can have? balanced approach towards money and free time can be remedy. Running behind money should not exceed limit in order to accommodate leisure time with loved ones.

To sum up, its in hand of everyone to decrease the burden of work and creat quality time for self and family. person should have a clear cut mindset of priorities in life, then only life will be successful on both parameters.