Nowadays people are become couch potato because of sedentary life style. Masses are not spending their time by doing physical activities such as walking and exercise in spite of having myriads of health benefits. This essay will discuss the problems associated with this trend and suggest possible solutions in the subsequent paragraphs.

On the one hand, in this fast pace era, civilisation do not have time to go to gym or for walking as they are too much busy in thier work. People become workaholic due to monotonous working activities. Henceforth, they are not able to do physical exercise and walking, and they become obese. In some part of the country individuals not get space for walking because tremendous traffic and dearth of walkaway.

On the other hand, people should spend some time for walking, as it has numerous health benefits for them. Moreover, doctor must recommend all citizens to go for compulsory walk for at least 20 minutes per day because it enhance blood circulation and provide oxygen to the brain. Society secretary should organize walking camp and regular participating person must be rewarded with the gift. Furthermore, some charity can organised marathon so that maximum people can take advantage of walking and running.

To wrap up the discussion, I pen down saying that people should go for walk per day minimum 20 minutes as it has phenomenal merits for human body.