Some people do not go directly to college but travel or work for a short time Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

It is irrefutable to say that nowadays numerous people go for work after completing their secondary tuition and obtain experience. This essay elucidated the merits along with demerits in the subsequent paragraphs. I believe that further study is quite crucial for them to get a better future. The advantages of this phenomenon have fewer disadvantages.

To commence with, education is the third eye for the novices. Without schooling, people can not grow in any field. Moreover, after completing secondary school countless learners go for a job to earn money and experience. By doing work for some time and people learn new skills and knowledge in any particular field. Besides this, people can value the money by doing jobs and use it wisely. To epitome, after learning this lesson of earning money they will not become an extravagant person in the future.

Additionally, taking a break after education is also worthwhile for the masses as they obtain relaxation after a monotonous academic schedule. Exploring new places is also has a tremendous effect after getting too much study pressure. However, it would cost a fortune for numerous people who are not wealthy enough to spent time traveling.

Furthermore, taking a break from the study is also depressing for many students as sometimes it is very hard to overcome this situation. This reason also causes a plethora of problems and they become lazy to study again after insignificant breaks.

To close the discussion, taking a break is beneficial for people as it works as a stress buster on their mood. The advantages of this phenomenon outweigh the disadvantages.