high technology

Some people assume that the development of technology has made mankind's life better whilst others argue that there are the enormous negative effects and create many troubles for people. Both points of view have their merits and I partly agree with them.

On the one hand, with high technology, the companies have improved the quality and quantity of their merchandise in order to increase the sales. The substitution of manpower by the manufacture as a way to do this. Besides, it is easier for people to communicate with others from all over the world when the presence of technology. There is a great deal of ways to keep in touch with friends, even though they are not face to face. For example, Internet or Messenger can give them a hand. With the development of society, the demand of human also increases gradually and technology can satisfy these demands. A typical example of it is if people have enough clothes, perhaps they will want to possess the fashionable clothes or decorated with jewelry.

By contrast, the environmental pollution increase extremely as a result of the uncontrolled development of hi-tech era. The numbers of forest were devastated by the exploring too much of humanity. In additionally, dissipating the traditional culture was happening because the cultural integration without the careful selection so the social evil becomes more and more difficult to impede. The chief affair is a burst of technology-related diseases, such as spinal disease, ophthalmic disease and mental affairs. This has been proved that people who addicted game often exist few troubles with their eye, typically with myopia.

In conclusion, in the many aspects, technology can help our lives better, but it also has the negative influences if people do not manage it.