Is history important or not?

Nowadays, we have many problems in educational system, such as dullness, inefficient teachers, old system of learning and the existence of some subjects which is considered unworthy of attention or studying like philosophy, local language and especially history. As a result, the voices that demand calling some traditional and unworthy subjects off have been increasing rapidly among the international committee of the world. Meanwhile, there are quite a few people who defends the conventional system of education, as well as dissuade the government from revoking the literature subjects, especially, history. The conflicts, evidences and arguments about history between both teams will be touched on as follows:

First of all, the team that seeks to change the old system of education and calls the history subject off, as well as substitute it for some new and sophisticated subjects as NANO technique. Additionally, they ascertain that the history subject is extremely losing of time. Also, they ascertain that history is one of the most boring and unwarthy subjects according to the majority of students around the world as the latest statistic has recorded.

Furthermore, the increasing magnitude of the history make it very spacious and difficult to perceive, so students fail to get high grades because of history. So, why we coerce students to study subject that we ascertain that they will not be capable of perceiving or benefitting from it in the future, is still unanswered and unjustified question. Moreover, they are not calling for thoroughly end of history subject, but to study it as an additional subject taken for enjoying time ,and boil it down in a professional way. Ultimately, it’s the business of the international committee to seek a solution out, not to thrust these demands aside as they used to.

On the other hand, there are those who tends to adopt a conservative attitude toward the educational system. These people consider studying history the link that keep them in touch with their ancestry. In addition, they believe that history is so exciting and full of actions in contrast to those who think it’s boring. Furthermore, they hope to get humankind's dreams and wishes through, by completing their achievements in life and enhance them. Moreover, they always urge students to look ahead through getting benefits that convey to us via ancient people’s mistakes. For example, typing gets improved by the time from writing a symbols into write a wards by letters as l am easily doing it right now. A very good example is that we are entirely contingent upon historical occurrences to avoid any mistake or faux pas in myriad field such as war field, commerce field and educational field.

Hence, l conclude that studying history is extremely depending on personality’s tendency to decide whether it is boring and unworthy or significant and worthwhile. From my perspective, the educational system should be improved gradually through summarizing and cutting off any thing makes waves at educational systems. Eventually, we have to change the status quo gradually according to the sophistication of science.