Some people prefer to have one role model while others prefer to have more than one.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In modern times, the issue of having on model or more is become increasingly controversial. While it can be argued that having one model is better, another opinion is that having more than one model is convenient and more pleasurable. In this essay I will discuss both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion.

In one hand, there are two main reasons why some people believe that having one model is better. Firstly, perhaps they idealize some characters more than anyone else such as singers, players, scientists or even friends in the same time they think that no one deserve imitating except those characters. Secondly, they hate to be confused among affluence of successful models, as we know, in each domain in recently life exist more than one model so why person needs to imitate them if he only interesting in cooking.

On the other hand, vast majority of people tend to prefer having several models. A good illustrate for that is they want to be successful in many fields, as an example, a person who talented in mathematics, the irrefutable idea for him is to imitate mathematic scientists as models, but soon he realized that he is a good singer also, so he decided imitating mathematic scientist as well as a popular singer. Obviously, having more than one model is indisputably preferred so that believers of this verdict must be respected or at least have the right to embrace their own perspective.

In conclusion, having one model or more is a topic which raises strong passions on both sides of the argument. Having considered both sides of the argument, I would argue the person should imitate many models in many fields, so he will become sooner or later one of most successful models in the world and deserve imitating.