Some people prefer to read from paper books. Whilr others like to read eBooks.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In modern times, the issue of reading from paper books or e-books has highly argument. There are those who prefer classical way of reading from paper books, while others like technical way. In this essay, I will examine both sides of view and give my personal opinion.

On one hand, there are wide range of reasons why people prefer e-books; perhaps the main reason is that easy access to them by different devices such as cell phones which is very useful everywhere whole day. To illustrate, when someone waiting for appointment or setting at transportation it is easily to access to e-books due to his smart phone. Therefore, I believe that the easier to access to e-books, the more you read.

On the other hand, there is strong opinion of why another slice of people prefers reading from paper books because of variety reasons, but the essential reason is the originality of reading from paper books. They feel relax with original sense of reading that paper books give. Another reason support this idea is paper books are healthier to the eyes than e-books, because the radiation of electronic devices screens which not exist in paper books.

In conclusion, this topic which is very relevant with modern society. Despite the features of reading from paper books, my personal view is that e-books are the best choice to me because they offer very effective way to read more in different convenient situations.