A HUGE NUMBER OF STUDENTS CHOOSE TO STUDY ENGLISH IN DEPENDENTLY ON A SELF STUDY BASIS RATHER THAN ATTEND A FORMAL COURSE . HOWEVER , WITHOUT THE ASSISTANCE OF A TEACHER ,STUDENT OFTEN FIND IT DIFFICULT TO MANAGE THEIR STUDIES

TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

WHEN IT COMES TO LEARNING SOMETHING NEW ABOUT LANGUAGES, STUDENTS ALWAYS PREFER TO SELECT AN INDIVIDUAL STUDY INSTEAD OF TALKING AN ASSISTANCE FROM THE NOMINATED PERSONS. IN MY OPINION , I COMPLETELY DISAGREE WITH THE GIVEN STATEMENT AND THINK THAT WHEN IT COMES TO LEARN AN ENGLISH LANGUAGE , STUDENTS DO PREFER A WELL-VERSED PERSON WHO HAS THE ABILITY TO TEACH SOMETHING NEW.

TO BEGIN WITH , IF STUDENT DO PREFER AN INDIVIDUAL WAY THERE IS A NUMBER OF MISTAKE WHICH THEY MADE UNKNOWINGLY .SO FOR THE CORRECTION OF THOSE MISTAKE STUDENTS NEED THE PERSON WHO CORRECTED THEM AND TAUGHT THEM HOW TO AVOID SUCH MISTAKE WHILE STUDYING . HOWEVER IN THE ERA OF TECHNOLOGY ESPECIALLY THE IMMENSE USE OF INTERNET OPENS A DOOR FOR SUCH STUDENTS WHO ARE LOOKING FOR INDEPENDENT STUDY. ALTHOUGH IT CAN BE SEEN THAT SOME APPROACHES SOME EXPLANATION COULD NOT BE UNDERSTOOD SO EASILY AND THEY CREATE A QUESTION FOR STUDENT FOR SEVERAL TIMES AND CAN NOT HELP OUT TO GET A GOOD SCORE IN IMPORTANT EXAMINATION.

SECONDLY IT ALSO BELIEVED THAT THE LEARNING FROM THE INTERNET PROVIDE AN EXTRA KEY-FEATURE FOR THE STUDENTS , BECAUSE STUDENTS DO NOT HAVE TO MAKE OR FOLLOW THE SCHEDULE FOR THAT. IN THE CURRENT PERIOD OF TIME STUDENTS NEED A VISUALIZE EXPERIENCE ALONG WITH THE NEW LEARNING TECHNIQUES WHICH HAS BEEN SPECIALLY DESIGNED FOR THEM. FOR INSTANCE IN CLASSROOM STUDENTS HAS TO PAY MORE ATTENTION THAN WHEN THEY LEARNED FROM THE INTERNET . IN SOME CASES IT CAN BE NOTICED THAT STUDENTS WHO PREFER TO LEARN INDEPENDENTLY HAS THE LOWER RANK AS COMPARED TO THE STUDENTS WHO JOIN A COACHING ACTIVITIES . IN CONTRAST , THERE ARE TONS OF CHANCES THAT THE STUDENTS MADE MISTAKES ERRORS WHILE THEY ALONE. BECAUSE NO SUPERVISION WAS THEIR LACK OF GUIDANCE AND MANY MORE THINGS WHICH DISTRACT THE STUDENTS.

TO CONCLUDE , STUDENTS ALWAYS PREFER TO SELECT THE WAY IN WHICH THEY MIGHT HAVE LESS NUMBER OF ERRORS,

MOREOVER IT CAN ALSO HELP TO FIGURE OUT THE ACTUAL PROBLEMS INSTEAD OF SITTING IN FRONT OF GADGETS . LEARNING IS POSSIBLE ONLY WHEN STUDENTS HAS A PERSON WHO KNOWS THAT IN WHICH AREAS STUDENTS OFTEN DO MISTAKES.