Human activities have a negative effect on plant and animal species. Some people say that it is too late to do anything. Some people think that we should take effective action to improve the situation. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

There are tremendously controversial perspectives heating a debate over whether floral and fauna species suffer from the negative results of human’s activities. While some hold a strong view that there is no solution to this issue , the opposite makes a statement that positive action should be taken to revamp it. In my opinion, it is never too late to start resolving the problem.

On the one hand, the more humans develop, the more serious impacts on nature will be. People have taken the merits of wild creatures for personal demands. Take deforestation as a representative instance, in order to have more spacious space for working and living, they have been cutting a wealth of trees and plants. That is the reason why the hundred- hecta rainforest disappeared and many species of animals became homeless. Moreover, it not only destroys fauna’s house, but also takes away their food sources. Therefore, human actions lead to the danger and extinction for animals and plants.

On the other hand, I believe that the problem can be enhanced if a bunch of effective measures are taken. Top-north technological means are used to protect flora and fauna. For example, more reserves can be found by the authorities for endangered animals, like China had been doing for pandas, and utilize genetic technology to help the reproduction of the animals being on the verge of extinction. Hence, every effect is fully useful for the enviroment’s protection..

In conclusion, although people have seriously damaged nature and the species of animals and plants living around, there are still plenty of ways to prevent the harm and improve the positive things which have been done.