Human activities have negative effects on plants and animals species Some people think that is too late to do anything about this problem Other people believe that effective measures can be taken to improve this situation Discuss both views and give yo

Day-by-day, plants and animals are gradually damaged by human activities. While some argue that addressing this issue now is too late, those who opine that this problem will be enhanced through many methods. From my perspective, environmental protection and improvement have never been late.

Global warming is occurring each day all over the world. This is the major issue why people think actions now which defend nature are late.

The temperature increases significantly in many areas such as India, Egypt, and so on. This causes lots of the lack of food, labour, and water in those places. Many animal species are pushed closer to the brink of extinction. Polar bears, for instance, which live in the Arctic are faced with not having settlement due to melting icebergs. In addition, global warming leads to the lack of labour as the higher temperature makes residents sick, which results in decreasing national finance. Many scientists estimate that this could worsen in the future, therefore, some people argue that doing anything to deal with this problem now is too late.

On the other hand, people could reduce the effect of this issue in a lot of ways. To begin with, the greenhouse effect will diminish if vehicles such as cars, motorbikes transform into fuel-efficient vehicles in tandem with factories that use renewable energy(wind, solar energy) instead of fossil fuels such as oil, gas. This can help the holes in the ozone layer get smaller than in the past. For example, in 2019, the COVID-10 spread out during 3 years in most countries. It made the trade stagnant and the number of transportations declined steadily. However, the scientists recorded that this helps the ozone holes get smaller and then disappear completely in some regions. Moreover, planting more trees avoids soil erosion when it rains for continuous hours and trees provide O2 for human beings as well as absorb CO2, which is toxic for both people and the environment. Thus, acting now is necessary to improve the surrounding environment and our planet.

In conclusion, people are one of the major reasons why the environment degrades quickly. Thus, humans should have necessary and quick actions to defend nature as well as improve it. Only by doing so can we make sure that people can be ensured to continue to live in a better environment.