Human activities have negative effects on plants and animals species. Some people think that is too late to do anything about this problem. Other people believe that effective measures can be taken to improve this situation. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

With the enhancement and expansion of human’s kingdom, a increasingly growing number of other creatures living in this world are under huge pressure to survive because of human activities. When it comes whether people have time and energy to correct our wrong behaviors and address this issue, different people holds different views. From my perspective, although some of our mistakes is irreversible, it is still critical for us to mitigate these problems.

Groups of people are strongly convinced that a vast majority of pollution we made and nonrenewable resources we consumed are tricky problems which is almost impossible to be solved. Firstly, we do damage the environment by putting tons of harmful rubbish in the nature, such as exhausted, plastics and batteries, which rob of their habitat cruelly. For example, we product and consume a large amount of plastic bags which is hard for the earth to break down. Thus, people has no choice but transform the forests into landfill used to dig plastics into the land. What’s more, utilizing plenty of unrecoverable energy is also our fault. For instance, it is not an uncommon phenomenon for citizens to use transport system as much as possible. Overly exploiting the oil and natural gas to support our well-organized transport system leads to frequent earthquake, and therefore some animals and plants suffer from fierce disasters.

However, opponents argue that it is not too late for person to take a variety of feasible and effective measures. One of the most utmost methods is that we could reduce the usage of environmental hazardous materials as much as us can. If we could introduce laws to increase tax aimed to those product, consume and throw plastic goods, we would lay emphasis on using more eco-friendly alternatives. Also, provided that we could discover new energy, this issue could be largely improved.

In my opinion, admittedly, it is us that destroy our significant mother earth and make it life-threatening for plants and animals, but it is never too late to shoulder protecting responsibilities to rebuild a comfy and cozy environment and get along with our partners harmoniously.