In this day and age, personal actions bring numerous adverse influences to fauna and flora species. It is argued that it is pointless to solve this issue while others believe that there are several solutions to such a problem. This essay will discuss both views of this situation and I strongly support the latter.

On the one hand, some people hold the belief that there is no way to limit the harmful effects on animals and plants. In particular, more and more species are vanishing because of deforestation for agriculture. Even if humans bring them back into the ecosystem, there are no places for them to exist. In addition, illegal hunting has been more rampant to serve for different purposes such as fashion, medicine or even entertainment. This has contributed to bringing these creatures to the brink of extinction. For example, by killing rhinos for their horns, Javan rhinos have been disappearing in Vietnam since 2011.

On the other hand, I believe that some practical actions should be adopted to prevent negative consequences of human activities on fauna and flora species. Firstly, government should impose severe punishments on crimes who illegal wildlife trade and animals killing likely imprisonment or death penalty. Furthermore, authorities should cooperate to tackle deforestation which is one of the main culprits for the extinction of some species. This is to preserve the world's rapidly decreasing forest area as well as the habitats of animals. In terms of individuals, people can raise their awareness of the heavy effects of our activities on creatures. If parents teach their children about these consequences, it will be helpful to educate children what they should do to minimize the detrimental impact on plants and animals.

In conclusion, I strongly emphasize that there are various methods to mitigate the damage caused by human activities to the species of animals and plants. By resolving the deforestation problem, applying stricter penalties and increasing awareness, the situation can be addressed.