Plants and animals have major role in the world, due to the human activity baneful effect on many animals and plants. According to some people, it is too late to getting some solution, while others think that proper activity will help to reduce this problem. If everyone becomes aware then it is not impossible to save nature and its creature.

First and for most, deforestation and animal killing have already created ruthless impact on the environment for long time. Because of global worming, ices of south and north pools are melting and sea levels are increases for many business purpose, hunting the hunters without any limits destroying their comfort zone so the number of animals and plants are decreased. This cutting and killing trend to be stopped so the environmental will be reduced.

On the other side, strong action and awareness should be help to save plants and animals. To reduce effect of global worming and various project, such as limited uses of chemicals which is created environmental pollution and also planned tree planting project have been taken by the government. To give protection to animals and rules on the wild animal hunting. Also organized the public awareness programmed by environments and wildlife saving organization. At the end all the activity will help to restore the beauty of nature.

On the conclusion, decline the plants and animals created a lot of problem, but it is not too late, proper activity will definitely help to save our world of natural beauty. I think it is the perfect time to work together and recreate the world with natural environments.