In Present days air pollution is the biggest issue cross the globe, due to this deterioration can caused various disease. Government could take steps against this problem.

On the one hand many diseases and illness created by this environmental pollution such as industrial waste, water contamination, vehicles which is produced hazardous chemicals such as carbon dioxide, carbon monoxide and so on, through this, adverse effect on people health. Government should provide better living condition for those person who cannot buy home and therefore reduced the potential of humans getting illness and disease. The second reason is providing more accommodation for public also an effective solution to reduce health risk. In current scenario many people are homeless while other have to live in poor condition so they can more close to viruses which makes disease. By providing shelter and better life quality government can prevent the endemic disease such as malaria and dengue.

On the other hand, many common diseases like obesity, heart problem as a result of unbalanced diet. It could be prevent if government promote a health diet and regular exercise. Government also spend money on research and development of medical field. Any breakthrough in health sector like a cure for cancer could save thousands of people or prevent the rise of any potential epidemics.

In conclusion, I accept that improving environmental and housing problem can prevent illness and disease. I also believe that people protect from the health problem.