Environmental pollution is big problem in modern society. last many years the garbage are rises cross the globe due to the many factors. Here i will discuss many point in rest of the paragraph.

To begin with, many factors are responsible for the environmental pollution, first and for most is pollution which is increased day by day,this is the huge issue around the planet. many people buy products they do not need and end up with landfills production of excessive wastes. For instance, scientifically proven that materialistic like plastics are not degraded in the environmental for several thousand hundred years. More consuming produced more wastes.

Primarily, government should take step against using all this non biodegradable products. Also organized some awareness program which is related to the environment. In many countries also banned which is not decomposed in the environments. For example Europe now use rubbish to build road by converting plastics to adhesive substance. This technology should be imported so the amount of waste would be reduced.

In recapitulate, there is no denying that people all over the world are producing rubbish materials. government should also take steps against this and also encourage to use biodegradable waste.