Human activity has had a negative effect on plants and animals all over the world. Some people think that it is too late to do something about it. Others think that there is still time to take effective action. Discuss both view and give your own opinion

Flora and fauna enhances the beauty of nature but nowadays, it gets depleted by the illegal actions done by human beings throughout the globe. People differs in their opinion whether it is best time to protect plants and animals from mortals or not due to many reasons.

To begin with, it is believed by some persons that it is very difficult to save trees and creatures from humanity as population is increasing day by day. Therefore, they clear forests for fulfilling their demand which also causes the destroying of animals. Moreover, multiple industries and factories are establishing to give jobs to the civilization. To illustrate, In India, population is raising at alarming rate and therefore they cut shrubs for their living purposes. Hence, the animals whose natural habitats are forest are getting extinct.

On the contrary, others arguing that if the stringent steps should be taken for the protection of plants at the right time, The animal species would also survive. Public believe that it is the fundamental duty of government to aware others about the importance of natural gifts like plants and animals. Furthermore, there should be campaigns in cities and countryside to encourage youngsters to grow much more plants as they can as well as to raise the animals either domestic or wild. As well if the young ones understand that it would be also difficult for us to stay longer without plants as we take fresh oxygen for respiration.

In conclusion, my personal prospective is that although it is too late to save herbs and creatures but yet we can take the effective steps such to grow plants on regularly and feed as well as provide habitat to animals will a great help.