Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people say that it is too late to do something while others think that actions can be taken to improve the situation. Discuss both sides of the view and give your opinion.

The god has divided plethora of mesmerize things with humans. Where humans are destroyed them for satisfying their selfish purpose. The recent few decades are the witness of the industrial sector. A mid these developments, there is one burning debate that has occurred between two group of people about taking steps for combat the harsh environmental condition. However according to other, possible steps can be taken to bring about changes. In this essay, i will try to throw light upon two contradicting view about damaging the creatures by human activities. In addition, i will also posit my perspective about it.

To commence with, there are plenteous reasons to shore those people who are in favor of doing nothing for improving the situation which has caused by human activities. The first and foremost reason is that population is booming over the globe nowadays. To justify that, as increasing the population they want to feed for their livelihood. Because food is vital factor for human over the globe. So, they killed the animals for feeding as well as some people do not have alter option for feeding. The another predominant reason is that shelter. To be precise that people are moving from countryside to urban area for betterment of their future which can lead to vanish the forest for improving the landfill sites of urban area. Last but not the least, the third reason is that all dwellers want fulfilled their need like clothes. some masses hunt the plants and animals to produce the up to date and seasonable clothes.

On the other side of the spectrum, there are numerous possible steps that can be taken to solve out the mentioned problem. Firstly, despite of having other alternative organic food option, humans kill the animal for the feed that leads to disrupt the ecological cycle. But humans have no right to kill livestock for food. Secondly, skyscraper building should be the better option to mitigate the burden on forestation. As population is increasing, they want more space on land to build up the infrastructure. Hence, this is a better way to eliminate the deforestation problem. Furthermore, people should use the renewable sources to cut off the pollution that affect adversely on livestock and plantation.

Agglomerating all the points, I elaborated above it can be concluded that pros of conservation the animals and plants outweigh the cons of doing nothing to protect them. That is why I support these people who are in favor of doing something to prevent the living creatures because it is a more fruitful in my opinion.