Human beings do not need to eat meat in order to maintain good health because they can get all their food needs from meat less products and meatless substitutes. Vegetarians do eat as healthy food as a diet containing meat. Argue for or against the opinion above.

We live in competitive world. Our human body requires various foods for stay healthy. Some folk prefer meat food, where some choose vegetarian food. It is only dependent upon human beings. Now, I would like to clear idea about meat and meatless foods.

First of all, we all know that, our climate has been change due to the pollution. So, our physical body needs to nutrients, vitamins for fight against climates. Some people think that, human beings need only vegetarian’s food, but we can’t get sufficient proteins or vitamins from that. Meat has more energy and protein compare to meatless products. For an example, in cooler country, we have to eat meat products as a compulsory, because we can get more energy from that. Furthermore, non-vegetarian foods help us to maintain our body hot.

Albeit, some people don’t eat meat products, because they believe in non-violence. Folk think that, we have no rights to kill any animals, but, there are no reasons to kill them. Our body not only dependent upon one food, it requires a different food for various actions.

On the flip side, animal also like as human beings, creatures also have their own freedom. We don’t have to interfere in their particulars life. Sometimes, to eat meat food also spread a disease in human body. For an example, "swinflue" is coming from the hens. So some think that, vegetarian food has no venom, but, vegetarian food has also chemical experiment. Moreover, in market vegetarian food prevent by chemical preventives only.

In conclusion, I would like to say that, vegetarian is healthy for body from one side only, but folk needs to other foods for performing various action.