A hundred years ago, people thought that human race was steadily improving in every area of life. Now it seems this is not certain in that situation. In which areas do you think we have made important progress nowadays, and in which area do you think we still need to make progress.

It is an irrefutable fact that , a lot of development has observed in the present days and this credit goes to advance technology because there is a massive transformation found in these days in comparison to the past. So this essay shall analyse the some fields where development has been found as well as some areas which still need to make progress.

Considering the various fields, medical fields are also upgrading by the latest technology which is remunerative for the health of the masses because there is many treatments has found which can treated immediately for an instance as, cancer disease. Not only this, there is more and more medical stores are available for the public as they can easy to get the alternative medicines. Further, the surgical treatments are also developed so it is easy to transplant organs such as, kidney transplant and heart transplant.

In addition to this, there are other transformation are also observed in the society like as transportation facility and this is the major transformation among the nation because these days there are different types of transport systems are available for the people like as automated vehicle which is very comfortable and convenient so they can go anywhere without any delay. While airplane transport system is also the fastest means of transport for the international travelling within hours. Furthermore, communication also enrich by the latest technology so the people use this progress to connect with their near and dear ones, once like as internet is the most famous means of communication system.

On the other hand, there are some domains where still need to make progress. First of all, scientific researches are the main progress of the present scenario so it would be better for the country to make a new reasearch techniques like as explore the outer space which helps to unfold the mystery of the earth. Moreover, scientist should search the new way to degrade the global warming in the society.

Overall, technology is spreading its wings from pillar to past even the field of every sector. So also the overall development needed to enhance the growth of the nation by the mutual efforts of the society as well as government.