The idea of going overseas for university study is an exciting prospect for many people. But while it may offer some advantages, it is probably better to stay home because of the difficulties a student inevitably encounters living and studying in a different culture. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

One of the controversial issues among parents and students who have just graduated from high school, is the destination for the best university. Although some believe educating abroad has gained lots of benefits for children, others have been fond of considering just its negative aspects such as hardness in communicating. I myself concur with individuals who are interested in studying at oversea universities for diverse reasons which will be clarified later.

To commence with, in spite of several drawbacks for teenagers who want to study out of their own country, there are several considerable advantages which should not be overlooked. The first significant one is to for them to experience lots of new and exciting stuff. This has led scholars not only to obtain a great deal of knowledge of various subjects, but also their new understandings could be like a learning course in order to teach them how to handle their life even in toughest problems. For example, if one eighteen-year-old child decides to study in foreign country, he or she will be able to comprehend many aspects of adult life which could not be understood if they stayed with their parents. This is because of the reason that mothers and fathers do not allow them to do their duties as they always think of them like babies. So, this opportunity has been extremely effective for kids to be on their feet and build their life in a way they have always desired.

In addition, one another aspect of this issue could allocate mostly for individuals who have lived in non-developed countries which is the high chances to meet greater and prosperous business people and also educated professors. This has absolutely vital to meet those people if a person wants to accomplish something big. For instance, when a student has lived in a poor country such as Yemen, there will be fewer possibilities for them to achieve their aims because there have not been so much satisfying chances in order to help them. On the other hand, if they went to different society, their goals will be easier to pursue for lots of amenities which would support them.

To sum up, based on writer’s opinion, even though students have encountered many difficulties through their journey of studying in foreign colleges, it could be a huge success and bring them lots of circumstance that they can utilize in order to change their life completely.