If some people get a chance to choose between life without work and spending most of the time working, then they would choose not to work. Agree and disagree?

In the modern era, some people think that when people have an option to select one from life without any work and working for most of the time, they always choose not to do jobs. This essay will discuss why people think in this direction and why I disagree with them, all the explanation is given in the following paragraphs.

To comments with, if people do not have to do any type of work, they spend their time to pleasure activities, with their close ones. Ultimately, since people enjoy these activities, they live more than happier than ever as well as they lived their life the fullest. A result of a survey by the University of Yale, for example, suggested that when people have more time or all time to spend with their family and pleasure, they were less likely to have any mental disorders, heart attacks and many other illnesses. Therefore, these types of evidence prove how life looks if humans do not need to work. Overall, people enjoy their time on the earth because they do what they want to do.

On the other hand, however, life without work lead towards many problems. Firstly, working people, when they stop working, will end in financial problems. Secondly, since they do not have money or any savings, they cannot afford medical treatments for themselves as well as for their family. Apart from this, people become lazier, which is a reason for many health-related problems. One research by the USA, for instance, showed that people who worked more in their adulthood became more physically and mentally strong, and they give better living conditions to their children. Although life without work has many benefits, working most of all the time provides more advantages than it.

In conclusion, many people choose a life without work because it gives them the freedom to do many activities in their life. Whereas doing jobs makes a person mentally and physically capable. In my words, despite having not much time for pleasure things, spending time to work provides many advantages, which are more helpful in the long run for everyone.