The importance of animals to people is not always recognised. We should pay more attention to how we look after and protect animals.

Mankind, as the owner of the earth and a just ruling species, is responsible for protecting animals. Amphibians, birds, fish, mammals and reptiles have shared the same planet with human being at all stages of human history as loyal friends, loving companions and even food, although some animals are considered harmful, dangerous or frightening.

The animal habitat matters must be taken into account in conversion of fields into construction sites. must stop the destruction of animal habitats by deforestation of flora that provide birds with food and nest. Because they are the only natural factor in the fight against insects and crop pests that cause various plant and human diseases.

The cessation of pollution of water resources that provide home for different amphibians, and schools of fish would be righteous decision to protect them.

Moreover, prohibition of the implementation of the scientific experiment results achieved by animal extinction or suffering would contribute and ensure the cessation of this act and prevent the loss or accidental death of animals.

At last, hunting animals for meat and fur that led to the extinction of many species must be banned no matter whatever the reason is. Instead, people have to create decent living conditions for them in nature reserves and zoos or in areas not yet accessible to humans, increase the efforts aimed at the reproduction and care of endangered species of wildlife included in Red book

In conclusion, it is appropriate to argue that, human can protect animals only by taking legal measures against destruction of animal habitats, pollution of water ways and poaching. in this regard the propagations to raise people's environmental awareness and promote goodness in nature can also be helpful.