the importance of teachers is diminishing due to increased availability of alternative resources to students. to what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement .

Education is the key to open the lock of success. Presently, gone are the days when teachers is considered to be the first and last source of study for students due to advancement in other sources. Here, I would like to discord with the given statement at larger extent.

There are manifold points to shore up my point of view. First and foremost, teachers teach their students with many skills and make them superior in every field. To illustrate, unlike technological resources, teachers modify the mistakes of students in an effective way and confer simple method of learning so that students do not forget methods for lifetime and keep everything in mind . Moreover, teacher not only provide academic subjects but also engage them with other curricular activities such as painting, dancing, singing, and physical exercises and many more. Therefore, the roll of teachers in student life is matchless.

Further emphasising on my point of view. Through teachers students can become the owners of great personality. For example, other resources such as internet, projector and many others are only give students material regarding study. On the other side, a teacher can teach their students with supereme traits. These moral and social values make students a noble character for society and nation. Thus, there is no comparison of teachers in students life.

To recapitulate, Undeniably, other resources are imperative for extra learning. However still I believe that students life without teachers life is like a ship without sailor.