The importance of travel seems to be over rated. Brilliant scholars locked themselves at home. Travel is important for education. To what extent to you agree or disagree.

In today’s world, there is an ongoing debate about travel and why it seems to be over rated. While there are some brilliant scholars locked themseleves at home, it is widely believed that travelling works wonder in terms of education. I am in agreement somewhat with this point of view. Therefore in this paper, the primary reasons associated with this will be discussed and focused on.

To begin with, travelling to different parts of the world can open mind. For example, scholars who are interested in travelling would significantly be able to expand their horizons. In addition, needing to assess and evaluate every data in different aspects, talents have a significant tendency towards travelling all over the world. Thus, this makes it clear that why have many journey can be substaitially important for well-educated person.

In stark contrast, however, some maintain that it is not necessary for the intelligent individuals. As an example, it has been assumed that eminent scholars can considerably benefit from a certain region far more than faraway places due to the fact that it is responsible for preventing of wasting of times to excess in scientific projects. Moreover, not only do young scholars can take full advantages of such approaches, but they are also able to concentrate more accurately, which, in turn, lead to more accurate and profounly pragmatic information regardless where they are. After analyzing this, it should be taken into account that the way modern scholars tend to do research can be vitally important.

As seen above, my personal sentiment is that each and every individual may incline to view this matter differently, but I do hold the belief that had young and great scholars had more travel, they would have gained more interpersonal and analytical skills, which broaden horizons towards complex issues, consequently.