It is true with the thrive of technology, most of our leisure activities are now available in the digital world mainly books.There is benefit towards this advancement but also drawbacks for this technology advancement.

One evident advantage is the convenient that e-book has. Digital copies can be access anywhere in the world, as long as there is internet access, not only that, but you can also store as many books as you like without having to worry about space and weight of the luggage you are carrying. For instance, you only need to bring your tablet or smartphone to read your books, and it can also help you stored books that you have and want to read without having to bring all the books you want to read in a luggage or a backpack.

But there is a drawback for this piece of technology. Mainly, digital books are required to have internet access, or you have to download them prior before you are able to read any of them. For example, tablet and smartphone can store as many books as you want them to carry but required you to have access to the internet or download them back to your device hard drive before you are able to access any books that you want.

In conclusion, there are up side for using digital copy of a book that could benefit the user mainly in convenient, however, there is a downside for e-books that user should consider when using digital books.