An increase in production of consumer goods result in damage of the environment. What are the reasons and possible solution.

An rise in manufacturing of consumer goods leads to many problems to human being as well as harmful for the environment. The main reason behind this phenomenon is people show aristocratic lifestyle among the society. While, government have to recycle that waste products to reuse them again.

To begin with the causes first and foremost, population increasing day by day. So that, to fulfill their desires they prefer to buy new products which is launched in the market and throw old things outside from their home which give birth to many diseases and detrimental for human being as well as environment too. Moreover, in this modern world, people show their attitude and aristocratic lifestyle in front of other individuals. For example, people have hefty sum of money and donot decide to invest that money and purchase unnecessary things to use in their daily routine life. As a result, it is biggest menance that masses totally damaging the environment by discharge old things from their home.

On the flip side, administration have to recycle waste products to reuse them. So that, people can use that things again in their life. Which is a great step to solve to problem of dangerous diseases and environment pollution which is beyond comparison. Last but not the least, masses have to avoid buying non-biodegradable products because these products donot mix in the garbage and remain same and leads to many health hazards. Individuals have to use biodegradable products to save the environment.

To recapitulate, individuals and government have to share their responsibilities to overcome from this major issue.