Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages.

Few perportion of professional considered that it is useful for offspring’s have to prepare for a international language at elementary school instead of secondary school. According to me the merits of this notion outnumbered its demerits.

To begin with the profit of learning at primary school first and foremost, in childhood juveniles have great catching power and easily understand which they learn from their parents and tutors that is why teaching them foreign language in that age is beyond comparison by which they can broden their horizon of knowledge. Moreover, in the learning age children do different types of mistakes. Like, dialects,grammatical rules,into nations and denation and doing more more practice of these such things they can improve their learning skills and when they become mature they are already ready in their senior secondary to show their talent and uplift the standard of their knowledge. Furthermore, by learning foreign language they also become multi linguistic. For example, whenever they visit to any other country they not only do conversation in their own language but also talk in that country language. Which uplift the uplif the standard of their personality. As a result, these language play an vital in children’s life to find out supreme outcomes.

On the other hand, if they give more preference to international language in that age. Hence, they may forget the value of their own culture that is why they have to learn foreign language in senior secondary to some extent and keep touch with their culture to preserve it.

Tu sum up, learning international language is fruitful for every offspring but they have to give equal importance to their country language as well as foreign language.