An increase in the production of consumer goods results in damage of our natural environment. What are the causes and solutions?

Due to the increasing human population now, the comsumer products has experienced unstoppable rise of demands . This trend is putting a signficant pressure on the environment. This essay will discuss several causes and suggest some solutions to tackle this issue.

There are different reasons to explain for the issue . Firstly, in order to serve a need of human, many factories are growing each day. Consequently, Not only enormous areas of rainforests have been cut down to make space for such buildings, but also the operation of factories also attributes greatly to the global warming as great quantities of waste generated from the making process, are released directly into water. Secondly, as the process of buying something is eased, people fail to resist the temptation to buy more. That has add pressure on the environment, taking into account the staggering volumes of waste such as nylon, clothes' packages, fumes from delivery transportation.

Solutions to tackle the issue are suggested as below. Government plays the most important part in addressing this problem. Particularly, they should introduce laws to the limit the emissions from factories. Building these factories near lake or residential areas should be bans. Moreover, using renewable energies like solar, winds, and water need to be encourages widely instead of non-renewable ones.Individuals also should try be greener. They can choose products with less packaging and long expectancy. On the of that, they must reuse and recycle. so that the wastes can be reduced gradually