Increase in world population is a greatest threat to humanity at present.

What are the causes of this continued rise?

Do u agree that it ia the greatest threat to humanity?

Population increasing at an exhilarating pace is known to be the biggest issue that has been encountered by humanity. Improved medical facilities have contributed largely to make this world more populated. This essay will argue that why it is entirely appropriate to consider it as a huge problem.

Unstoppable increment in population's size has numerous number of reasons. Most importantly, advancements in medical area is keeping the elderly alive. In addition to that, people have become wary of their physical health. Proper diet plans are being followed along with regular exercise to avoid any detrimental affect on their healthy bodies. Recent report by world heath organization revealed that population of india was increased by 33% in the last decade. Therefore, it is evident that world's population is on rise continually.

This colossal increase is a serious concern to humanity. Hospitals are overburdened as more and more people tend to fall ill in their old age. So, majority of the beds and surgery rooms are acquired by them, pressurizing a handful of doctors available. Another issue is regarding the ecosystem, as the number of human beings is everlasting, the demand for food and lands imposing a great threat on the nature. For instance, deforestation in southern part of india to make a living for people is disturbing the ecological balance. Thus, this continued upsurge observed in population levels is trying to exacerbate the already existing worse situation.

In conclusion, the population increase has turned out to be a serious debate which needs to be addressed. This essay argued that although, people can't be deprived of the medical benefits which directly impacts the people's percentage, it is highly unlikely to ignore the problems this continuation is bringing alongside.