The increased world demand for oil and gas has made it remote to untouched natural areas. Do you think advantages outweigh disadvantages of damaging these natural areas?

In this modern, the population increases drastically all around the world, which leads to more demanding for oils and gases. In many areas where we find it; it untouched. To fulfil the demand of these sources to human beings drilling from the land is the best way. This essay will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of the argument and why it is superior, all the explanation described in the following paragraphs.

There are mainly two primary benefits of drilling these sources. It may be more adventurous for everyone. Firstly, it fulfilled the basic needs of oils and gases. If all countries have enough amount of natural sources, they will sell at favourable prices to their citizens. Secondly, it creates a lot of job opportunities for people and countries; for there trading businesses. Many nations will sell to many countries at a higher price, later they make a good amount of profits from it. For example, Dubai made 70% of its income from sold crude oil and natural gases to another nation in 2020.

Indeed, there are a number of people who will find jobs for and it more beneficial for growing nations too.

There are plenty of challenges will the world face, when we drilled out all-natural sources. The biggest risk of this is creat some environmental problems. When we started digging all places, which provides us with natural gases and oils, these land become infertile and many animals lost their food and homes. In addition, it may be possible reasons for humans to searching for a new alternative, because we face shortages of these important sources when we drilled out them. For example, there are 67% of animals become homeless because the government started to find more sources to fulfil the demands of citizens of the UAE In 2019. Therefore, it creates a lot of obstacles in the long run but it is the only possible way for mankind, that provides more positive impacts.

To conclude, the demand for oil and gases becoming higher every day. The drilling from untouched areas; is a possible way to supply to demands. Although it may be damage to other spicess’ habitats and the environment, it is more beneficial from a human perspective. In my words, to find more sources for our salves from land will no doubt provides more advantages than disadvantages.