An increasing number of people change their career and place of residence several times during their lifetime.Is this a positive or negative development?

Changing career and place of residence has been accelerated by myriad individuals for various times throughout their lifetime.I however, consider, though it is a worthwhile development, the negative aspects cannot be ignored.

Two glaring attributes of positive development behind replacing career and place are enumerated following. One of the most paramount benefits of changing the place of living is enjoying the varied life standard.umpteen people, for instance, in the present scenario, are moving to the metro cities from the countryside where they are capable of adapting to the modern lifestyle. Apart from this, since in the competitive era, it is a human tendency to recieve tons of knowledge, so, definitely, in this respect, they get an oppurtunity to learn variety of skills regarding different field of career after switching the proffession.

Despite the above mentioned benefits, the flaws of transforming career and place of residence can be quite severe. Firstly, the pay hike cannot be given by employees unless they stay at their workplace till the entire job period. Another negative aspect is that if the person switches his career or place where he lives, altogether the person will not only waste his money on another house but also lose job satisfaction.What is more, the plethora of people to examplify, who have lost their interest in the stream of occupation in order to transform their career.

To compendium and reiterate my opinion, although different skills and chance to spend a great lifestyle is achieved by humans after changing the place of residence and career, its downsides can somewhere as a bane for communities.