An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems do this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

Since globalization has been offering a variety of job opportunities for people to work and study abroad, the majority of people tend to settle down in developed countries rather than their own. This phenomenon leads to numerous drawbacks to the economy and society of a nation, which necessitates having appropriate measurements to alleviate these adverse effects.

Many adversities can be reaped from this trend, the most significant of which relates to the lack of well-educated workforces. To be more specific, it is true that human resources play an indispensable role in developing a substantial economy. If no professional people are working in technologies or sciences, countries hardly to gain investments and have innovations to boost their economy. As a result, it could not compete with other countries in the global markets. Furthermore, by witnessing many talented people moving out of their nations, adolescents will intentionally switch their interests to living abroad and undermine traditional values. Therefore, it will negatively impact on society of many developing countries.

Understand these disadvantages, governments could impose policies to encourage talented people to stay and work. One of the many effective ways is offering high salaries or career opportunities for people who have professions in every field. By doing this, people will no longer have to move to other countries to seek for well-paid jobs. The other solution would be upgrading curriculum and facilities in tertiary systems to keep up with other countries. With better education, people will easily to access to knowledge without spending money and time on studying abroad.

In conclusion, countries should invest more in human resources, which not only can boost the economy but also impact on society by giving chances and having advanced education.