Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.

If the price of petrol is adding,the number of problems and pollution takes less place to distrub the areas. Yes,I agree and believe in the above statement.

To begin with,most of the vehicles operated in the country are running by using petrol. People spend almost about 20-30 percent of salary for petrol. Due to the higher number of vehicles contain in our country they create many problems and pollution. Our eco-friendly environment gets polluted. So,sometimes increasing price of petrol gets useful to maintain good environment. The problem of pollution is particularly worse in the cities area.

On the other hand, there are also other way to solve the traffic problems and pollutions. Government should focus and invest more on repairing the old roads,band the old vehicles instead of increasing the rate of petrol. For instance,the shortage of transportation gets the problem to raise the price of goods and services,the problem of starvation is nearly occur.furthermore,the government should came in the today's electronic world. If the whole cities people gone through electronic vehicles the problems and pollution shouldn't created. Otherwise many scientist should search for the sources of energy like solar and nuclear power to replace the petrol or fuel.

To sum up,it can be clearly seen about the agree and disagree point of increasing the price of petrol according to my view. I think government should focus on the prevention's. Scientist or many reasearcher should prevent this difficult situations and finding out the solutions.