With the increasing use and development of new technology,many machines are now able to do the work which people used to perform

Nowdays in our thriving world the pace of our life at rapid stage.Many inventions are being created by peoples hands.Most of them are being used in educational purposes,medicine and sport as well.Scientis have developed various creations that facilitating peoples live an d work.Furthemore,there are bad side-effect of it that should be noticed.In mu point of view advantages outweigh disadvantage because of it comfortability and availibility.For instance,owing to them the quality of performances are improved and they become more emotional.

Firstly,technology is enhancing day-by-day.In our world big part of population are anti-social,egoistical or shy.For them presenting performances is being hardship or difficult to deal with it.Moreover,some renditions are complicated to manifest in front of people or the y are troublesome.For these people it great choice.They can utilize technology from distant to solve these problems and they can be sure about the condition.

Secondly,technological advices such as projector,monitor,display and speakers are very danger.We retain from our childhood that majority of people is being killed because of them.They were accidence when unwilling mistakes happened and it cause peoples life.If people more concentrate on advices the rule of using or warning the dangers the would be less dread and it can be beneficial.

In conclusion,i would say that technology is not a bad factor but there would be some misunderstanding if people do not follow the rules