With the increasing use and development of new technology, many machines are now able to do the work which people used to perform. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Technology has progressed very rapidly over the years.Modern technology has changed our way many things in our lives.This essay will discuss the main advantages and disadvantages of this trend. Technology has a profound effect on our culture, values, beliefs and lifestyles. In my opinion, this is not necessary change such as the advantages of technology that helped the society to change fast and for the better.Our everyday lives have been made more convenient by scientific and technological inventions such as trains,airplanes and computers.The advantages of technologies are impacted to a young children, moreover,educational purposes too.As opposed, it might effect on natural phenomena, as a result harmful superstitions have disappeared.To conclude, modern technology has definitely made our life self confident with its amenities.