Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and

large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or

disagree?

It is undeniable that the improvement of environment in the recent years. People have a tendency to focus on how to protect our environment. Some people have different views of environment and argue that only authorities and huge factories can make a different, every single person can do nothing to protect our plannet. I strongly disagree with this point of views.

On the one hand, governments in general and larger companies in particular, they are continuos doing actions to protect our environment by raising people's awareness as well as preventing people stopt cutting down trees which is one of the most serious problems. Additionally, leaders in authorities and companies in four corners of the world also do a plenty of actions for protecting our invironment to make our would to be a worthy-living place. One good example is that Nguyễn Phú Trọng - the leader of General Secretary in Vietnam who did a great contribution to protect our environment by ecouraging people plant more trees and setting plants and make them effectively.

On the other hand, every single individuals can do lot of things for saving our plannet by stop litter in the stress and learn how to protect our living place, try to make it to be a worthy-living.

In conclusion, I believe that there are plenty of actions that people can do to takle the problems about environment. Not only for each individual but also families, government and companies all around the world.