Individuals should not be allowed to carry guns as it increases crime and violence in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that the citizens should not be allowed to carry guns as the percentage of crime and violence in society can increase gradually. From my point of view, in some situation i mostly agree with this notion because of its benefits and practical for the resident life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the industrialized world and with the appearance of modern technology that numerous people have replaced by new innovation such as automatic robots and the numbers of unemployment or homeless people have rose dramtically, so dangerous weapon's banned is greatly significant for the society. Not only does this phenomenom provide high quality habit for the adolesence which improve their mentality life and cognitive systerm, but also the propotion of death people in their country will be reduced, developing the economic background. Furthermore, the socioeocomic troubles can be narrowed where all individuals can live under the peaceful enviroment. To illustrate, there was a survey by Climer Lee, the famous interviewer and professor, who is an expert about the success of european countries where their government have appropriate weapon's plans. The statistics demonstrated that nearly every countries have got plenty of achievement.

However, we can not negate the drawback of this problem for their improvement. If individuals do not have any mechanism for self surviv, they will have to depend on the supported of government which decrease their creative, imaginative and independent abilities. Moreover, many government take advantage from military's investment for their own revenue, various harmful influence will be led by this action to the young generation.

To conclude, though my agrument from the essay, i totally agree with this statement, but it still have some negative aspects for the society. The government need to have clear plans to redouble their citizens for the nation's development.