Individuals should not be allowed to carry guns as it increases crime and violence in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is agrued that citizens should not be allowed to carry guns since crime and violence in society will be growed significantly. From my point of view, i mostly agree with this statement because of its drawbacks for the individual. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearance of modern technology more individuals have become unemployment and crime, so allowed to carry guns is hugely dangerous for the individuals life. Not only can the government not control their nation and more chaos will happen, but also risk gangsters will appear, affecting harmful influence for the people life and economic development. Furthermore, demerits affection will be led by this problem to the teenager's behavier and their action which reduce their nation's development. To illustrate, there was a surveys by Kevin, the famous scientist and professor which was about the people's satisfied in the nation which allowed their citizens to carry weapons. The statistic showed that nearly everyone has felt very uncomfortable and dangerous.

However, we can not negate the positive aspect of guns in the people life. The adolesence, young generation and their family can be protected by the weapons for the bad citizens. Moreover, people will not depend too much on the government's supported, many strength influence will be lead by this action.

To conlude, by my agrument from the essay that i totally agree with this statement, but it still have some advantage for the individuals. The state need to have clear plans to improve the people's required and the development of ther country.