Modern societies need specialists in certain fields, but not in others.

Some people therefore think that governments should pay university fees for students who study subjects that are needed by society. Those who choose to study less relevant subjects should not receive government funding.

Would the advantages of such an educational policy outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowaday, modern societies need specialists in certain field. Many people therefore belive that goverments should pay university fees for teenagers who learn subjects that are demanded by society, but those who choose to study less significant subject should not get government funding. In my opinion, this view have benefits and drawback with each person and each situation. The following essay will analyse this satement in detail.

On the one hand, government will be more concentrate to invest in students who study subjects that are need by their society, following that the quality teenagers who learn this subjects will be improve significantly. this trend will help the individual's life will be better than before and also the social, their country will be developed through a day. For instance, in medical education which is very necessary in our life. When goverment concentrate in medical then people's health can improve gradually. Furthermore, government can also train a large enough number quanity of undergrad for supporting the demand of individuals. Making an environment for teenagers have opportunity to compete and striving with each other, these is the motivation of each children for improving themselves.

On the other hand, that trend is not fair with students who choose to study less relevant subjects. They can see the bias of goverment to students who study subjects that are needed by society, that can make them bored, tired and stress then leave their learing. It may lead terrible influence to the social. Moreover, the subjects that are needed by society will become the trend and also these have goveverment support about university fees then all of teenagers will choose that subject for learning and trainning. it will make imbalance in the social, losing the staff at other fields. For example, when individuals can see the advandtage of these subject, so they do not have any reason to let their son or their daughter in other fields and they do not care about their children felling. In addition, a plent of undergrad who study subjects that are needed by society will make a compete, in that students who have less abiliti than other will be the loser. The social where have a lot of unemployments and homeless people.

To conclude, governments pay university fees for students who study subjects that are needed by society and Those who choose to study less relevant subjects do not receive government funding is have these advantage and drawback appropriate with each person, so government need to have bright plan to help their young generation better than before for improving the development of their nation by teenager's contribution.