The inequality between the rich and the poor is now wider than it has ever been before. What do you think are the main causes of this difference?

In modern days, it is widely perceived that there is an escalating gap between the affluent and the impoverished. Personally, I thoroughly agree with this position.

There are two main reasons why segregation is on the rise. One of which is the lack of education. To obtain a well-paid job, acquiring an elite education is required as academic knowledge and soft skills taught in school are extensively demanded in top-notch appointments. Moreover, accumulating a more colossal knowledge than the others means that there is a rich variety of careers that can be taken into consideration.

Another noteworthy justification is the population, which has a detrimental impact on resident financial affairs. Areas of dense population appeal for an immense number of food, recreational centers, shopping malls and so forth, thereby yielding fruitful achievements in local business. Additionally, an individual's background condition and geological climate are also crucial reasons.

In sum, for the reasons mentioned above, I would contend that social stratification is significantly obvious in today’s world. To resolve this issue, the government should publish more policies to assist low-income earners and reduce the gap between the haves and have-nots.