Influence of human beings on worlds ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity what are the primary causes of the loss of biodiversity what solutions can you suggest

It is true that many animal species are being extinct and their varieties are impacted because of human interference on their ecosystems. Excess animal hunting and destroying their natural habitats are some of the major causes why the animals these days lack variations in them. To fix these issues, there should be regulation on hunting and demolishing forests.

The loss of biodiversity occurs mainly because of animal hunting in excess and their forced relocations. Firstly, It is clear that when species are endangered, they should not be hunted. However, as they are few left alive, their value increases drastically, and this results in attracting more people to hunt them. For example, the White Tiger is a popular pet amongst the Sheiks because there are only a few handful remain in the world. Secondly, due to industrialization and deforestation, several species are forced to find an alternative habitat. Unfortunately, most of them fail to do so and perish, such as the Kiwi brid, which is extinct now.

One solution to this problem might be to have strict regulations in place for hunting animals and an alternative home with similar environment for their relocation prior to demolishing their homes. If animals are kept safe, such as in reserves or sanctuaries, they will flourish and multiply in diversity. And if an government wants to clear out the forest for some industries, then they should carefully finds another perfect home for the species living in that area before hand, or else they should not be allowed to do so.

In conclusion, I would emphasize that laws and regulations should be implemented worldwide to stop deforestation and hunting of animals.