Humans have progressed a lot in science and technology and we are seeing all these changes are impacting our daily life. It has affected our daily lifestyle from home to our workstations and even to our free time.

In my opinion, I believe it has been advantageous to us considering the drawbacks which are mild.

First and foremost, technology has entered at a very high rate in our mobile phones which has changed the traditional way of doing things. For instance, all the useful apps from booking a cab to hotels, ordering food

are now done on applications and each service is available to us through few clicks. There is no need of physically searching any places for hotels and finding good eateries. It saves lot of time and the person can be more productive towards their work commitments.

Secondly, Communication has been improved drastically and people feel more connected to their closed ones. Electronic devices like laptop and mobile phones are now equipped with applications which help in expanding our social circle and connecting to your loved ones. For instance, Instagram ,facebook and duo helps you connect to your friends and family who are away for a very long time and also helps you connect with your new colleagues. Office work like emails and meetings are very easy to maintain specially during these tough times where there is threat of spreading corona virus.

Thirdly, online games have a changed defination now and people from all over the country can connect and play together. Despite, these advantages people are getting more and more involved in their phones anmd electronic devices which can be harmful to an extent. However, addiction is subjective and can be taken care by persons personal habits. There are people who are quite successful in this era despite the technical growth.

In conclusion, Information technology had been a bliss to mankind because it has changed the traditional way of living, working and playing. Depending on these advancements humans would be more social , interactive and can share their thoughts on digital platform.