In the modern world, science has achieved enormous success in the field of technology because new invention are introduction day by day. Among them, the most important which is the source of everyone's attraction is a robot. It is kind of machine which is resemble the shape of human being and work according to the instructions feed in its memory.

Undoubtedly, robot took crucial place in nowadays. It is because robot can work for a long time without any tiredness and with more accuracy. It is also increase production. For instance, in printing press, we can feed instructions in robot memory and automatically perform with more efficiency and interface. Furthermore, robot only one work in a place of a number of worker and as a result, it cannot only save manpower but save the time also.

On the other side, have heard if there are flowers, there are thorns also likewise, robot has some drawbacks also and among them, the most important it is create unemployment. In the materialistic world, everyone wants to earn money for saving future but robot create problem in their path. Secondly, robot has no their own intelligence it is create by human being and that's way sometimes they give unexpected results.

In conclusion, we can say that weather robot occupied vital role in the world and are beneficial for us yet they cannot replace human being.