Because of technology indoor games replace outdoor activities. It become negative effects on children health such as mentally as well as physically.

To begin with, in the trending world, pupils choose online games instead of outdoor games like football, cricket so on. There are some reason for that first and foremost, in the urban areas people face space problem and parents prefer to their for using computer to their children for gaming as well as online classes. Secondly, tend to increase crime rate in anywhere because of these situation parents cannot prefer to go out for outside.

On the other hand, despite of some merits of indoor games cannot replace outdoor sports. Outdoor activities beneficial for physical fitness. It helps to maintain obesity and stress relief these activities such as football, tennis so on. Moreover, these games boost children confidence and improve communication skills as well as tolerance as well.

In conclude, although technology plays a crucial role in every field but physically Heath cannot ignore for lastest development.