The international community must act immediately to ensure that all countries reduce their consumption of fossil fuels, such as gas and oil. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The limit of using nonrenewable energy should be implemented throughout the world since issuing by global organizations. I completely agree that this rule would bring many advantages to human life and the environment.

To begin with, there are many disadvantages of consuming petroleum and gas. Firstly, burning fuels releases carbon dioxide and other harmful ingredients. This is one of the main factors of causing the greenhouse effect, consequently, it leads global warning. A lot of impacts would occur followed by increasing temperatures such as rising sea level, melting polar ice sheets. Besides, nonrenewable resources are the top air pollutant. Tons of fossil fuels which were used to create electricity and power for transportation was the significant reason of air pollution. Furthermore, most industrial manufactory directly consumes fossil fuel to produce the heat needed for various stages of production.

In addition to environmental pollution, the restriction of nonrenewable resources brings up many benefits to mortality. It motivates scientists to do more investigations to find new ways to apply other green energy such as solar power, wind, water. When using that kind of sources, factories don't need to pay more attention about air pollution and other wastes. Additionally, in future human being doesn't face with lack of fossil fuel. Because, nuclear energy is considering as an absolute answer to the complicated question relating to clean energy. It can entirely replace the old one source and environmentally friendly.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that authorities of every country on over the world should decline the use of fossil fuels. With this, the earth can get rid of air pollution and other negative effects.