The international community must act immediately to ensure that all countries reduce the consumption for fossil fuels such as gas, oil and coal. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement? Give your own opinion.

Fossil fuels are really crucial element, provided through nature. One of the most controversial issue today relates to that, why controlling usage of non renewable resources is significant? I completely agree with the statement and given reason that why its important to reduce the consumption of fossil fuels with some examples and assertions in the upcoming paragraphs.

The first and foremost reason is that, fossil fuels are highly beneficial for the economy, because they have a great role in advancement of a nation as well. Similarly, using them less is so important because there quantity is low and future generation also need it. However, if people will not control their usage then future generation will have to face consequences such as the facilities which we are getting from vehicles driven by petrol and factories run by coal, while they will not have these if we not save them.

The second prominent reason is that, consumption of fossil fuels is in large amount and production is less. However, process of fossil fuels production takes millions of year to prepare. Moreover, if the resources will be vanished soon than development of a country will stop, because people are reliable on these resources. Meanwhile, there will a great impact on economy level of a country as there will be no employment if their will be no oil because industries are dependent on them. Therefore, using less fossil fuels is highly significant.

In conclusion, I tend to believe that, every nation needs development and for that availability of all the major things is important either that is fossil fuels or something else. Moreover, I think that every individual should take initiative and should use less non renewable resources and avoid being dependent on vehicle and should walk as it also healthy.