International tourism has brought enormous benefits to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment.

Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, travelling in the different places of the whole world become a refreshing and entertainment sources of human life. Although huge amount of tourists may causes of environmental pollution and also disturbance of local people's however it also vast earning opportunity and learning culture of different local peoples . In my opinion, travellers should be more concern about environment and local residents and maintain the cleanliness rules to help to make that place clean and beautyful which also give more benefit to local people.

The greatest benefit travelling in various places, its best earning source for the local inhibitants also good chance to build a communication with different people. Many tourist places are situated in country side with all natural beauties. So the local people can earn by selling thei traditional stuffs and things to tourist which can help to spread their traditions in the worldwide. For example, last year I visited Cox's bazar and I brought so many traditional stones and dresses from that places which represent their culture. Local peoples earn lots of money by selling various dresses, foods and ancient stones so on which beneficial for all.

The main drawback is tourist places always busy with differents people of the whole world in this case some people are not aware about environment. They through dust anywhere such as chips package plastic bottle so on. Which also harmful for environment and local people. Because living places become dirtier and worst for inhibitants. Such kinds of carelessness behaves are harmful for tourist places.

All in all, except some drawback, there are huge beneficial scenario of travelling. Which bring so many benefits for tourist and local people of tourist places though it has some problems.I think, government and people together take some initiative step to save and keep clean of tourist places then such kind of error or problem can be solved.