Today's teenagers have more stressful lives than previous generations.

Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, lifestyles of younger people is changing and It's become more competitive with time. Media and television play a vital role in this case which increase their desire to adapt foreign lifestyles also Educations are important key that create a competitive environment between teenage students which lead them to stress full period. This essay will discuss why adolescents are lead their life with so much pressures.

As we can see that, youths are more attracted by foreign culture and their demand increasing with time. Teenagers want to be more smart and try to follow all trends if they dont have ability to gain something according to their choice then they are suffering from frustrations which make their life stress. Such as, some teenage want to buy a i-phone but, due to cost issues if their family deny them to give this phone then they feel pressures to managed money by themself. So, their habits one of the main reason to make their life more critical.

Presently education system is one of the most pressurized thing for youth. In past, there was less opportunities to study for folks but day by day, it increasing with time and now parents are more concerning about their children studies. Some of parents and Institute make their education system more complicated and hard to teenagers by rise some competition between students. As example, some parents think that achieving higher score in exam it is the sign of better a student. In this case, they feel more pressure to achieve their desire score in exam. Which is the another main reason for youth to feel stress all time.

To sum up, Its not about that, in past that teeangers were not in under pressured but presently, They feel more tension about their life because they influenced by western culture and want to lead more fancy life with also another pressure from their parents or society to achieve best result in their exam. I think, if we can control this errors from a teenage life then they can feel relax and live a stress less life.